Survey button.png

Survey for Alton Estate residents:

How the proposed regeneration scheme will affect local people and co-producing an alternative Community Plan for the Alton Estate area

UCL Research Ethics Committee Approval ID Number 9089/003

Title of the study:

Co-designing neighbourhoods with communities in a blended environment: digital and face-to-face knowledge exchange

Partners: University College London (UCL), Alton Action, Just Space

 

Principal Investigator: Dr Pablo Sendra (pablo.sendra@ucl.ac.uk), The Bartlett School of Planning

Researchers: Michael Short (michael.short@ucl.ac.uk); Nicola Livingstone (n.livingstone@ucl.ac.uk); Daniel Fitzpatrick (d.fitzpatrick@ucl.ac.uk); Irene Manzini Ceinar (i.ceinar.17@ucl.ac.uk); William Turner (william.turner.19@ucl.ac.uk); Sahar Navabakhsh (sahar.navabakhsh.11@ucl.ac.uk).

Name and Contact Details of the UCL Data Protection Officer: Alexandra Potts data-protection@ucl.ac.uk